Diary of Events

2017

Sunday 8th October, 7.30pm - Ashleigh Ct Harvest service 

Saturday 14th October, 5pm - association service, Needingworth

Saturday 28th October - Grace Baptist Mission Day in London

Thursday 2nd November - bonfire at the Nobles’ - all welcome

Sunday 12th November - GBM day, preacher Daryl Jones (4pm presentation)

Tuesday 21st November - members’ meeting


Saturday 25th November, 5pm - lights switch on

Monday 27th November, 7pm - ladies’ craft evening

Tuesday 12th December - coffee morning Christmas lunch

Saturday 16th December - am - carol singing, 4pm - party

Sunday 17th December - Ashleigh Ct carol service

Friday 22nd December - carols by candlelight